City Info

City Documents

City Ordinances

Government Officials

City Clerk

Carol Vander Kolk

Email: cityclerk@inwoodiowa.com

Phone: 712-753-4833

City Maintenance

Jordan Halma

Phone: 712-470-4342

Mayor

Gerald Brands

Email: geraldb@inwoodiowa.com

Phone: 712-470-2499

Council Members

Kenny Scholten

Email: kennys@inwoodiowa.com

Phone: 712-470-4388

Chad Evans

Email: chade@inwoodiowa.com

Phone: 605-359-6583

Becca Bixler

Email: beccab@inwoodiowa.com

Phone: 303-941-8838

Kyle Knobloch

Email: kylek@inwoodiowa.com

Phone: 605-413-7102

Gary Klarenbeek

Email: garyk@inwoodiowa.com

Phone: 605-366-5634